You can reach our offices by calling our central phone number: 414-390-5700. To contact us by mail, send to 1360 N. Prospect Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

To contact a Milwaukee Jewish Federation or Jewish Museum Milwaukee staff member directly by phone, dial 414-390- followed by the four digits listed after each name below. To contact staff from the Coalition for Jewish Learning or the Nathan and Esther Pelz Holocaust Education Resource Center directly by phone, dial 414-963- followed by the four digit listed after each name below. To contact any staff member by email, click on the individual’s name.

View an alphabetical staff directory.

Many of our employees work part time. This status is indicated by an asterisk (*) after the employee’s name.

Hannah Rosenthal, CEO/President (5707) Bio
Cynthia Jansen, Executive Assistant (5701)

Business Services

Tom Lindow, Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Operations Officer (5721) Bio
John Bennett, IT Manager (5710)
Michelle Brookshire, Staff Accountant (5728)
Pat Cornett, Accounting Director (5711) Bio
Ari Friedman, Director of Community Properties (5740) Bio
Becky Kunkler, Human Resources Manager/ Accountant (5738)
Hannah Lartz, Helfaer Building Receptionist (5745)
Mason Nowak, Accounting Assistant (5717)
Al Van Lith, Senior Accountant (5716)

Communications & Strategy

Stephanie Wagner, VP Communications & Strategy (5744) Bio
Tela Bissett, Executive Assistant (5720)

Planning and Allocations
Noach Jubelirer, Development Officer & Agency Liaison (5718) Bio

Marketing Department
Barb Budish, Senior Graphic Designer (5703)
Jeff Jones, Marketing & Communications Manager (5783) Bio
Melissa Taylor, Digital Media Specialist (5739)

Wisconsin Jewish Chronicle
Rob Golub, Editor (5770)
Jane Dillon, Sales Representative (5765)
Jennifer Rueth*, Graphic Designer (5768)
Tela Bissett, Subscription/Circulation Coordinator (5720)


Amy Kahn, VP Development (5743) Bio
Lauren Berger, Young Leadership Director (5702)
Amy Blumenthal*, Director of Women’s Philanthropy (5713)
Noach Jubelirer, Development Officer & Agency Liaison (5718) Bio
Patricia Levy, Mission Coordinator (5733)
Ashleigh Lund, Event Coordinator (5741)
Shelly M. Sampon, Campaign Manager (5723)
Marie Sliwinski, Administrative Assistant (5753)

Jewish Community Foundation
Caren Goldberg, Executive Director (5737) Bio
Jane Chernof, Create a Jewish Legacy Coordinator (5725)
Jen Vettrus, Senior Endowment Associate (5722)
Sowa Unora, Executive Assistant (5712)


Rabbi Hannah Greenstein, VP Outreach, Israel and Overseas (5764) Bio
Jake Velleman, Outreach Coordinator (5727) Bio

Israel Center
Elsie Crawford*, P2G Coordinator  (5762) Bio
Amit Yaniv-Zehavi, Community Shlichah (5705) Bio

Jewish Community Relations Council
Elana Kahn, Director (5736) Bio

Coalition for Jewish Learning
Tziporah Altman-Shafer, Jewish Education Community Planner (963-2718)
Amanda Stein*, Day School Grants Coordinator (963-2715)
Karen Torem*, Professional Development Coordinator (963-2717)

Nathan and Esther Pelz Holocaust Education Resource Center
Dr. Shay Pilnik, Executive Director (963-2719) Bio
Brittany Hager, Coordinator (963-2710)
Mary Murphy, Educator (963-2725)
Sara Sillars, Educator (963-2712)

Jewish Museum Milwaukee
Patti Sherman-Cisler, Executive Director (5731)
Molly Dubin, Curator (5756)
Ellie Gettinger, Education Director (5742)
Jay Hyland, Archives Director (5759)
Lindsey Rindo*, Administrative Assistant (5757)

MJDS Girls Impact3Annual Report 3