Contact Us

You can reach our offices by calling our central phone number: 414-390-5700. To contact us by mail, send to 1360 N. Prospect Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

Contacting staff by email: Request via

View an alphabetical staff directory.

Miryam Rosenzweig, President & CEO (5707) Bio
Emily Barker, Executive Assistant (5719)

Business Services

Shimon Levy, Chief Operations Officer (5716) Bio
Tom Oechler, Chief Financial Officer (5721) Bio
Brian Edwardson, Helfaer Building Receptionist (5745)
Ari Friedman, Director of Security and Community Properties (5740) Bio
Olga Pashkova, Accounting Associate (5728)
Patti Porth, Controller (5709)
Diana Rivera, Accountant (5738)
Cindy Schaefer, Senior Accountant (5727)
Lori Van Dalen, Human Resources Manager (5710)

Marketing & Community Planning

Stephanie Wagner, Chief Impact Officer (5744) Bio

Community Planning
Tziporah Altman-Shafer, Jewish Education Community Planner (963-2718)
Darla Flemming, Community Planner

Marketing Department
Jeff Jones, Director of Marketing & Communications  (5783)
Julia Brunson, Digital Communications Manager (5703)
Corey Sampson, Marketing Manager (5717)
Cait Schmidt, Event Planner (5741)
Melissa Taylor, Impact Team Coordinator (5739)

Wisconsin Jewish Chronicle
Rob Golub, Editor (5770)
Jane Dillon, Sales Associate (5765)
Amy Butterfield, Graphic Designer (5768)


Campaign Department
Julie Schack, Vice President of Philanthropy (5760) Bio
Diane Zall, Director of Women’s Philanthropy (5713) Bio
Robin Arenzon, Associate Director of Women’s Philanthropy (5753)
Sarah Hendrix, Associate Director of Affinity Programs (5749)
Michaela Cohen, Development Associate (5772)
Shelly M. Sampon, Director of Campaign Operations (5723) Bio
Melanie Stagg, Administrative Assistant (5735)
Jeff Tiell, Director of NextGen (5733) Bio
Tom Schwartz, Administrative Assistant
Tracey Sheasby, Database Administrator (5725)

Jewish Community Foundation
Mitch Moser, Executive Director (5718) Bio
Sowa Unora, Executive Assistant (5712)
Jen Vettrus, Senior Endowment Associate (5722)


Rabbi Hannah Wallick, VP of Outreach, Israel and Overseas (5764) Bio 
Jen Saber, Teen Philanthropy Coordinator (5702)

Israel Center
Or Eliaz, Israel Campus Fellow (5716)
Susie Rosengarten, P2G Coordinator (5762)
Allison Hayden,  Israel and Jewish Community Relations Council Program Associate (5724)
Uria Roth, Community Shaliach (5705)

Jewish Community Relations Council
Kai Yael Gardner Mishlove, Director, Jewish Community Relations Council (5736)
Andrea Bernstein, Associate Director, Jewish Community Relations Council (5775)
Allison Hayden,  Israel and Jewish Community Relations Council Program Associate (5781)

Coalition for Jewish Learning
Tziporah Altman-Shafer, Jewish Education Community Planner (963-2718)

Jewish Museum Milwaukee
Patti Sherman-Cisler, Executive Director (5731)
Molly Dubin, Curator (5756)
Ellie Gettinger, Education Director (5742)
Jay Hyland, Archives Director (5759)
Cassie Sacotte, Special Events and Program Coordinator (5757)

Nathan and Esther Pelz Holocaust Education Resource Center
Samantha Abramson, Executive Director (963-2719)
Kari Altman, Coordinator of Outreach & Public Relations (963-2716)
Sam Goldberg, Director of Education (2724)
Sara Sillars, Educator (963-2712)

Facilities Maintenance

Don Vertcnik, Maintenance Supervisor
David Atias, Maintenance Technician
Mike Olsen, Maintenance Technician
Tommy Rice, Maintenance Technician